The Committee

    Chairman and Lecture Organiser: Patricia Meadows 

    Secretary: Jane Skinner

    Treasurer: Gill Beverstock 

    Lecturer Organiser and Quiz Master: Pam Wright

    Outings Co-ordinator:  Sally Ibbotson 

    Outings:  Felicity Rawles

    Membership Secretary: Csilla Lomer-Cross

    Newsletter Editor: Janet Leifer.

    Catering: Claudette Demai

    Theatre Outings: Therese Jones

    Minute Secretary:  Margaret Stimson

    The committee are supported by:

    Tanita Pratt who helps with the organising of the outings.

    Claudette is supported by Marion Kirby and a small team of helpers in the kitchen.

    Michael and Dorothy Peryer & Margaret Wales ensure that the newsletters are distributed.

    Pauline Delius manages the raffles 

    Alexander Oliver who puts out the chairs and tables for our meetings.

    And there are many others who help in so many ways.